New Boxer Dog

December 12, 2009 at 7:12 pm (Dogs and Cats)

Before I posted that last post of mine I was looking for a new puppy. I haven’t decided on a breed yet but I think I’m either going to get a German Shepherd or a boxer dog. While looking through the web for a new puppy I found couple of articles which help new dog owners help find the right dog. Here is a link to one of them called Purchasing Your First Dog You can find on his blog. It talked about pushy dog breeders and how you should you avoid them. It made me curious so I did some research and found out that a lot of those so called “pushy” dog breeders are part of a puppy mill. If you don’t know what that is then you should do your own research to find out what it is.

Well I just wanted to make this quick post to make sure my readers are aware of what goes on in the dog breeding business

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

